I suggest you ...

Camera role last 3 vids black!

The last three videos I have shot traced are just saved as black videos on my camera role with the tracer line on, this has done this before and is bad considering I pay monthly for the service.

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Harvey Starmar shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Password icon
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base